Corporate and Commercial Practice
Working with some of the world’s largest companies, investment banks, private equity firms and investors, we offer a full service – covering corporate law, mergers and acquisitions

Corporate and Commercial Practice

Working with some of the world’s largest companies, investment banks, private equity firms and investors, we offer a full service – covering corporate law, mergers and acquisitions, private equity, corporate governance and commercial work.

勤理 Qinli Legal as a Chinese law firm and a member of the Deloitte Legal global network, we bring unique insights to clients seeking to navigate the cultural and regulatory complexities of doing business in China and Asia.   Accordingly, our firm has exceptional proficiency in cross-border projects – particularly in and out of China and the Asia region.

Our corporate, mergers and acquisitions (M&A), private equity and commercial law practice is top tier – not only in China but also across every key part of the region.  We also have a rapidly growing outbound M&A practice.

We also have a wide range of clients.  We advise multinational corporations, state-owned enterprises, Chinese and overseas private companies, real estate developers, financial investors – including private equity funds, and contractors on:

• M&A and Corporate advisory
• Labor and employment
• Tax Advisory
• Intellectual property
• Restructuring & Insolvency

Search for a lawyer

View All Results

企业与商事业务
为您介绍及分析需留意的热点法律问题及其影响,助您及时采取相应行动。

企业与商事业务

我们与世界最大的公司、投行、私募股权机构和投资者合作,提供涵盖公司法、并购、私募股权、公司治理和商业事务的全方位服务。
上海勤理律师事务所是一家中国律师事务所,也是德勤法律(Deloitte Legal)全球网络的成员,我们的独特见解可为寻求于中国和亚洲地区开展事业的客户应对复杂的文化差异和监管系统。 特别是在中国和亚洲地区,我们在处理跨境项目的能力可谓独树一帜。

我们的公司、并购(M&A)、私募股权和商事法律业务是顶级的 ——不仅在中国,并且遍布亚洲的每一个重要区域,,我们的境外并购业务正在快速增长。

我们的客户遍布各行各业。我们为跨国公司、国有企业、中国及海外私人公司、房地产开发商、金融投资者 (包括私募股权基金)和承包商提供法律意见:

•  并购与企业咨询
• 
劳动与就业
• 
税务咨询
• 
知识产权
• 
重组与破产 

律师检索

查看所有结果